Skip to content

A Message of Love: the mix tape

A Message of Love: the mix tape published on No Comments on A Message of Love: the mix tape

I’ve been holding onto it for all these years, when all I really want is the track listing and order, so here it is:

Side A

  1. These Are Days by 10,000 Maniacs
  2. A Case of You by Joni Mitchell
  3. Naked Eye by Luscious Jackson
  4. Walk This World by Heather Nova
  5. Dolphin by Poe
  6. More by Tara MacLean
  7. Five String Serenade by Mazzy Star
  8. Chelsea Morning by Joni Mitchell
  9. Fast Car by Tracy Chapman
  10. Airplane by the Indigo Girls
  11. Tennessee by Arrested Development

Side B

  1. I Will Remember You by Sarah McLachlan
  2. Deadman’s Hill by the Indigo Girls
  3. I Will Not Forget You by Sarah McLachlan
  4. Natural by Arrested Development
  5. Circle Dream by 10,000 Maniacs
  6. Walking Higher by Heather Nova
  7. Ghost by the Indigo Girls
  8. Both Sides Now by Joni Mitchell
  9. Truth and Bone by Heather Nova
  10. For You by Tara MacLean

This entry was originally posted at You can comment here, but I’d prefer it if you’d comment on my DW using OpenID.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Primary Sidebar